Meny

Kontakta oss

Framtid Haga
Entré Hofors, Skolgatan 7, 813 30 HOFORS
Telefon: 0290-771805

Projektledare
Kjell Johansson, VD Entré Hofors
Telefon: 070-560 75 31
E-post: kjell.johansson@hofors.se

Kompetenscentrum E-arkiv
Stefan Hallström
Telefon: 070-329 72 50
E-post: stefan@framtidhaga.se

Gävleborgs E-handelscentrum
Helena Norling
Telefon: 070-626 07 20
E-post: helena@framtidhaga.se

Delprojektledare Företagare För Miljön
Ulla-Karin Enbom
Telefon: 070-665 09 55
E-post: ulla-karin@framtidhaga.se

Delprojektledare Näringslänken
Nils Lindkvist
Telefon: 070-414 12 70
E-post: nils@framtidhaga.se

Trädgårdsstaden - Forskning och utbildning
Patrick Olsson
Telefon: 070-314 13 55
E-post: patrick@framtidhaga.se

Trädgårdsstaden - Växthuset
Per Lindholm
Telefon: 070-086 01 64
E-post: per.lindholm@hofors.se

 

 

 

*Ditt namn
*E-postadress
*Telefonnummer
*Meddelande